RSS Feed

Vintage Vogue Charm

My Vintage Vogue is a lovely sight dedicated to vintage fashion. Someone has been kind enough to share with the world an awesome collection of photos from vintage magazines. These date from the 1920′s through the 1960′s and so much fun to peruse. I could spend days just admiring all of the delicious eye candy like the above picture. I urge you to visit My Vintage Vogue and enjoy the view. If you haven’t the time for hours of window shopping then visit the My Vintage Vogue blog for a smaller dose of gorgeous vintage fashion.

While I’m discussing vintage fashion I must mention Digs Books and Frocks. I found this through the My Vintage Vogue blog and just adore it. It’s lovely blog full of vintage fashions and of course books. What’s not to love? Sally Jane Vintage is another lovely fashion blog. I love the outfits that Sally Jane puts together. She shows us how to combine vintage and modern pieces for a beautiful look.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. These vintage Vogue pictures are stunning.

    Reply
  2. Thanks for the lovely plug for my blog.
    Happy writing!
    X

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

