RSS Feed

Melissa is . . . .

Posted on

My husband found this on another website, http://vanessagx.wordpress.com.   I thought it was really cute and sounded interesting. It was fun as well. Here’s what you do:

1) Go to www.Google.com
2) Click on Google images
3) Type in your name and search
4) Repost (w/ a link) the picture of the oddest, craziest, strangest, coolest, oldest, etc. person that shares your name. Post multiples if you find a few you like. (See Below)
5) Pass it on to at least 5 other people.

I discovered that I am a computer virus. . . . .

find out more at www.jrwhipple.com.

It was pretty cool to learn that I am a fashion icon, ecespecially since Melissa designs shoes!
learn more at www.shopcrazy.com.

Are you looking for a vacation destination? May I recommend visiting a villa in Malia, Crete, Greece?

Is this cool or what?

My personal favorite is the Pleberjus melissa paradoxa! I am a butterfly, which is totally cool for someone who loves butterflies as I much as I do. Even, better is how pretty these butterflies look.


Melissa Blue

I also discovered that several artists share my name.


These paintings are by Melissa Wyman.
And this piece of pottery was made by Melissa Talachy. I really think this jar is unique and fun.

One last interesting find. . . I am a character in Japanese anime.


Princess Melissa Seraphy

What will you find when you google your name? Go ahead and try it. Consider yourself tagged.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

