RSS Feed

My Wild Weekend

Posted on

I’ve struggled lately in keeping up with my blog. I like to keep things new, fresh, and exciting so I try to post often. The last few days, however, have been a little hectic. I have been at my Mom’s since Friday night playing with my niece and two nephews as well as my Mom’s new dog, Lucy. We are having a blast, and yet I still miss my nice quiet childfree home. I adore the little ones! I fully believe that being an Aunt is the the best! I can play and spoil and at the end of day leave for peace and quiet. Just to let you all know what or rather who has been keeping me so busy. Here’s a snapshot of the kids and one of sweet Lucy.

I fought with them just to get this one shot that was semi-serious and sweet!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

