RSS Feed

It’s a Girl!!!!!

I haven’t mentioned this until now, but my little sis is expecting. I was waiting to make the big announcement until we knew whether it was going to be a little girl or a little boy. You have probably figured out that it is a little girl! My brother-in-laws have three boys between them and my sister has two boys and one girl already at home. We were all kind of hoping for a little girl this time and yet afraid to get our hopes up too much. Our little girl is due to make her grand entrance in mid-October! I can’t wait to start shopping for little girl things. And I promise lots of pics when the little princess finally does arrive!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. Congrats! I hope everything goes well.

    Reply
  2. You finally get to shop in the ‘pink’ section! It might feel strange to buy things with flowers and butterflies instead of baseballs and dump trucks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

