RSS Feed

Sunday School Craft Corner

Announcing a new blogging frontier from yours truly.  Since my husband and I began teaching the 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade bible class, I have had difficulty finding crafts and activities to go along with many of our lessons.  It occurred to me that others may be having similar problems.  I have a created a blog for the sole purpose of sharing the ideas, crafts, and activities that we discover and use.  All of them will be tested in bible class before being posted.  I hope other bible class teachers will find this blog useful.  I am also planning to encourage the sharing of ideas and hope that someday my little blog will be a great resource and open forum.  Here’s to the future!

Click here to visit the blog!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

