RSS Feed

Website of the Week!! The Best of DIY!!

I just stumbled upon this website moments ago and absolutely love it! The author, clockworkpink, has done an excellent job of scouring the web for the coolest of crafts. I love the cupcake scarf and the invisible book shelf mentioned in the first two blog posts. My favorite thing from page 1 simply has to be these Muppet head glasses holders.


I only wish I knew how to crochet. After seeing these and the aforementioned cupcake scarf I just may have to learn. I highly recommend this wonderful, fun site. Click here to visit The Best of DIY.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

