RSS Feed

Website of the Week – All About Papercutting!


I stumbled upon this website today and immediately thought of my readers. I have noticed that one of my most popular posts has been the one about Chinese Papercutting. This blog has been put together by an artist living in California. She has recently discovered papercutting and is sharing her work plus lots of information and links. She has some beautiful work. I am amazed by this art and what people like Elsita can do. Please visit her site. I promise you lots of eye candy and inspiration.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

