RSS Feed

Complete with Hat and Gloves

While doing some Christmas shopping Friday night, my husband found this wonderful hat! It is so pretty and quite vintage looking. It just happened to be on sale and looks good with my round face (thanks grandma Morgan!). I just couldn’t resist bringing it home. I wore it to church Sunday morning and received many wonderful comments all around. A number of sweet ladies mentioned how they used to wear hats, how much their husbands liked them in hats, and even suggested getting their hats out once again. Who knows, maybe I’ve started a new trend! Trend or no, I absolutely adore and love my wonderful hat, and wanted to share with all of you!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

