RSS Feed

Website of the Week – Vintage Indie!

Do you like flea markets and thrift stores? Do you like vintage and vintage inspired design? If you answered yes, then you must visit Vintage Indie! This is one of my favorite blogs! I read it on a regular basis and find lots of cool items and ideas. Vintage Indie also has weekly giveaways. I was blessed enough to be a winner not long ago. I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my prize and was so excited to finally find a package in the mail. I won a clutch from Amy at The Peach. She also included an awesome little freebie.

Here’s me in my new purple hat with my wonderful new clutch! Aren’t the cupcakes adorable?

Here’s my awesome freebie! I’m thinking of making the little record player into a magnet. I can’t decide whether to make thumbtacks or jewelry out of the little records. So many ideas!
You will also find some great tutorials at Vintage Indie. Last night I found this wonderful tutorial for making corsages. Aren’t these delightful?!

I truly hope I’ve convinced you to visit Vintage Indie. It will definitely be worth your time.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

