RSS Feed

More Sock Monkey Fun – Website of the Week!

I received a lovely comment from Jan Christiansen at Sock Monkey Ranch regarding my post about Blue Sapphire and her sock monkeys. Well, I had no choice but to visit Sock Monkey Ranch and instantly fell in love.

You must go and meet Miss Millie and Dusty. They run Sock Monkey Ranch. You can even read their diaries/journals. You’ll also find a monkey gallery and Tumbleweed’s Tall Tales. It is truly a delightful place to visit. I also visited Ms. Christiansen’s Etsy store and blog. She has some charming sock monkeys and sock monkey themed items in her shop. The inventory changes often so check back frequently. I know I will. Her blog is as lovely as Jan, herself. It is now among my favorite places to visit. Please don’t miss out on all the sock monkey fun! Oh, and check out the videos on the sidebar. You’ll find a lovely video that Ms. Christiansen titled “Sock Monkeys Way Out West.”

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. Aw, shucks – I think I’m blushin’!

    Thanks for dropping by Sock Monkey Ranch. I hope the monkeys were behaving during your visit…one never knows.

    And thanks for featuring us on your blog…what an honor.

    Jan
    Resident Grandma at Sock Monkey Ranch

    Reply

Leave a Reply

