RSS Feed

Jazzy Mister Rogers

My hubby found this today and I couldn’t resist sharing with all of you! You can find this album on Amazon. I listened to a bit of several of the songs and have come to the conclusion that it is a must for anyone who grew up watching Mister Rogers and remembers both the man and show fondly. Holly Yarbrough has a lovely voice and has done a wonderful job with this album.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. I stumbled across your post while (sheepishly) googling myself to see how word of the record is spreading. Thanks so much for writing about it. It’s a totally indie labor of love (most of the copies are still stored in my spare bathroom at this point!) so I’m counting on folks like you to tell a friend. I’m so very glad you enjoyed it!

    Warmest regards,

    Holly Yarbrough

    Reply

Leave a Reply

