RSS Feed

Kinetic – Week 5

Week 5 was immensely successful! I discovered that what I believed was a glitch in my disk was in fact a lighting problem. I usually do my workouts during the day, however, occasionally it is necessary to do it later in the evening. Unfortunately, at present, we do not have enough light in the living room. During the day, I lift the blinds and let in as much natural light as possible. Now that we know the problem, we can figure out how to fix it. As I mentioned earlier, I am now doing four workouts a week. Up until now all of my routines have been on the easy level. Some of them now are on a medium level. Also, I am doing one extra routine in most workout sessions. Another change has been the addition of two extra exercises in the abdominal toning routine. In spite of all of this, I ended the week with a score of B. This is an improvement from last week’s score of C. I was most excited to discover that I can now do lunges! When this began five weeks ago I was unable to complete one lunge. Going down was easy, coming up was impossible. No longer! I am now quite able to do the required number of lunges. Kinetic is still a winner in my book!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

