RSS Feed

Linky Love

I have recently found a number of blogs that have quickly made their way to my favorites list. I thought I’d take a moment to share a little of their goodness with you.

Wonders Never Cease is written by Becky Ramsy, a writer and a mom, who hopes to inspire herself and others by keeping “track of the wonders I find in life.” She has a beautiful blog that is both humorous and inspiring.

Thrifty Decor Chick is written by a lovely woman named Sarah. She quit her full time job to persue her passion and now works part time as a decorator. Her blog is entertaining and full of thrifty decorating ideas that anyone can do at home. Sarah proves this by doing the projects herself.

Ever think about your failed craft projects? Ever feel like your the only one who fails? Ever wonder what happens to others’ failed projects? Well, wonder no more. Craft Fail is an open blog designed to share our failures. I love this idea! I know I learn ever so much more from my mistakes, then from what I get right. Now we can share, laugh, and learn together!

Heather writes a blog called Pretty Petals. It is full of delicious eye candy from a very talented lady. She shares her love of vintage and crafting in a fun way. She has also recently been featured in a publication put out by Somerset Press called Maire. The theme of this publication being Marie Antoinette, of course.

Through Poetic Home Grace Light shares her love of vintage home decor and antique collectibles. This is a beautiful blog full of happy and unexpected treasures.

While you are checking out all of these wonderful links visit Apartment Therapy and see all the beautfiul daffodil bouquets! These are so pretty! I just love daffodils!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for linking to Craft Fail!! I hope you’ll join us!

    Reply
  2. What lovely links! I enjoyed visiting the blogs and seeing their eye candy.

    Thank you so much for your kind words and mention!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

