RSS Feed

More Goodies from the Flea Market

Posted on

Another visit to my favorite local flea market revealed more fabulous treasure. A pair of lovely gloves with decorative edging and a pretty little flower pin caught my eye and came home with me.

After taking the above photos, I set the pin on top of the gloves and thought how pretty they looked together. This led to getting the photo equipment out once again and taking another shot. After all that effort I simply had to share one more picture.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

