RSS Feed

Self Stirring Coffee Mug

Posted on

I am not a coffee drinker, but my husband is. We have a Senseo coffee maker that makes one cup at a time. My husband’s only complaint has been that travel mugs do not fit in the coffee maker, so he has to brew the coffee in a regular mug and then pour it in a travel mug. While looking through a recent Avon book, I found these travel mugs that were about the same size as a regular ceramic mug. I thought perhaps they would work well for my husband so I ordered a silver one for him. It turns out he was much more excited about the self-stirring feature. Upon receiving the mug, he went straight into the kitchen and started mixing things. He reminded me of a child with a new toy. He’s really quite sweet and funny when he has a new toy. At any rate the mug was such a success that I thought it should be shared. You can find the mugs on Avon’s website. Just click here.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

