RSS Feed

Flea Market Treasures!

After a long week of Jury duty and babysitting, hubby and I headed to the local flea markets for a fun day of shopping and treasure hunting. I was fortunate to find a bit of treasure. My little bits of fun and sparkle tinkle me pink and bring me joy. First up is a lovely picture to hang in my craft room. It is a Cameo Creation and will look pretty hanging with the others I already own.

I also came across a Sarah Vaughn album! This was especially exciting! I love her voice and her work. Although I have found one of her albums at the record store, I have never found one at a flea market. It’s in immaculate condition and plays beautifully! I felt like a true treasure hunter! Now, all I need is a price guide so I can determine if I’m any good or not.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

