RSS Feed

Happy Anniversary!

Hubby and I celebrated our 7th Wedding Anniversary Sunday! Well, in actuality, we celebrated all weekend. We had a lovely dinner at Olive Garden, went to the bookstore where I got to choose my own gift, and even watched a movie! We had a wonderful weekend! Honey, I just want to say I love you so much! You’re the greatest and sweetest and I am truly blessed!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

4 responses »

  1. Happy anniversary. We just celebrated our 14th last week. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Congrats!!! Here’s to many more.

    Reply
  3. You two are adorable!!! I loved the picture…happy annv!!!

    Reply
  4. Hope you both had a good anniversary. Just sending my love..Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

