RSS Feed

Pirate Fun!

Yesterday I discovered the most delightful idea! Heather at Gofita’s Pages is hosting a Pirate Week and Giveaway! I am so excited to be participating and am looking forward to a week of pirate themed posts and fun! The giveaway, The Complete Idiot’s Guide Pirates, is certainly a treasure. Yet, I’m most looking forward to all the shared piraty goodness! Click here to visit Heather and check out the challenge for yourself. I do hope you’ll join us in our pirate adventure. All the fun happens September 13 – September 19, 2009.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. Thank you lovelylissie! I’m so excited about my first challenge and giveaway. I am so looking forward to all the piratey goodness that awaits! I can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

