RSS Feed

Jewelry for a Pirate Queen

1. ModCloth 2. GypsyMoon 3. StrangeMonster 4. Zombuki 5. Ghost Love Jewelry 6. CosmicFirefly 7. JewelryRow 8. CosmicFirefly 9. Ghost Love Jewelry 10. Eclectic Eccentricity

As promised, a lovely selection of jewelry fit for a pirate queen. I am really enamored of the octopus bracelet and the skull book locket. Of course, the hair combs and the cuffs are simply gorgeous and I’m loving the pirate kitty button. I’ve been on a bit of a button kick lately. I recently gave my book bag a little more attitude by adding some fun buttons. I hope you are enjoying pirate week. If you see something you like visit the shop. I highly recommend Ghost Love Jewelry, Eclectic Eccentricity, GypsyMoon, and ModCloth. They have some truly lovely things.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. Gorgeous! Thanks so much for sharing this. I may have to order something for Halloween!

    Reply
  2. Love the jewelry. I am liking #1 – ModCloth, # 6 – CosmicFirefly and #7 – JewelryRow!
    You are doing a fine job hunting down these treasures.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

