RSS Feed

Arrrrn’t these hats gorgeous!

I am looking for a pirate hat to go with my costume for Halloween this year. So far, these are the beauties I’ve discovered. I’m not sure which is my favorite. What do you think?

1. Halloween Mart 2. Od Girl 3. BuyPirateCostumes 4. AnytimeCostumes 5. GlitterGlamGirl 6. AnytimeCostumes 7. OdGirl 8. PinupGirlClothing

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

13 responses »

  1. OOO,I like them all! I guess it just depends on your what your costume looks like! I really like two and six, though!!! Can’t wait to see what you pick!

    Reply
  2. Those are cool hats. I think I would go with number 4 or 8.

    Reply
  3. love em! me likes number 4!

    Reply
  4. I think I love #4 the best. So pretty!

    Reply
  5. I’m liking number 7. Pink and black together is a great look.

    Reply
  6. Number 4, most definitely. The yellar strip eed suit yarr best 🙂

    Reply
  7. Gargeous! My fav’rit’ be number eigh’. Tis a lovely li’l number wit’ a nice low profile, savvy? :}

    Reply
  8. Wow! They’re so awesome! I think I like #5 the best, gotta love the silver/grey of it!

    Reply
  9. Number 5 is calling to me =)

    Reply
  10. Aww those hats are beautiful! I think I like the first one, Halloween mart, the best!

    Reply
  11. 6 and 7, and if 3 was black
    but dependin on wat wearin

    Reply
  12. Nice! I like 6 and 7 best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

