RSS Feed

Mr. Darcy, Vampyre


Mr. Darcy, Vampyre
by Amanda Grange

I finished this fun, light-hearted book today! The book begins with Lizzy’s and Jane’s wedding day and follows Lizzy and Mr. Darcy on their wedding tour through the continent. What follows is an account of their adventures and Lizzy’s discovery that Mr. Darcy is a vampyre. I enjoyed the adventure and it was fun to revisit Jane Austen’s world, particulary that of Pride and Prejudice.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. I’ve got this sitting in my Everything Austen challenge ‘to do’ list…eek! The books are piling up. This might be perfect for one of the darker, shorter days of fall, though…especially around Halloween!

    Reply
  2. This is my last one on the challenge…so glad you enjoyed it, I’ve heard a lot of negative reviews so it’s nice to see a positive!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

