RSS Feed

Blogger Awards!

I am so super excited! I have just been honored with my very first blog award. Heather at Gofita’s Pages was kind enough to think me worthy of the Let’s Be Friends Award! Heather hosted lastweek’s Pirate Fun and I am pleased and happy to be making a new friend.

Blogs that receive the Let’s Be Friends Award are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers. Deliver this award to eight bloggers.

I would like to share this honor with the following blogs:

WhiMSy love
Three Wishes
Beth Fish Reads
doe-c-doe
Cloudbusting
Indie Sista’s
Thrift Shop Romantic
Wonders Never Cease

Check out all of these lovely, fun ladies!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

6 responses »

  1. Congrats on your award! And wow! Thanks so much for thinking of me — that was so kind.

    Reply
  2. Thank you so much, you are so sweet!

    Reply
  3. You made my day! Thank you!
    Becky

    Reply
  4. wow!! thankyou so much, Im so excited about receiving my first blog award! lovely! x

    Reply
  5. Thanks so much for the award!!

    Reply
  6. I’m sorry for taking so long to write to thank you for the award! I’m very flattered & honored 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

