RSS Feed

Halloween Decor Part 2

I spent most of last week preparing to be out of town for the weekend. This meant a few chores, laundry, packing, and wrapping a birthday present! I thought that if I could get my decor pictures taken, than perhaps over the weekend I might get a post written. I thought I had succeeded in this until I realized some pictures that I quite forgot to take. I had three frames that held spooky silhouettes last year. However, I have about a dozen of the crows gracing walls and corners. The three silhouettes from last year just seemed a bit too much. After thinking on it a bit, I remembered finding and printing some paperdolls complete with Halloween costumes. It took a little a digging, but I finally found them and some perfect scrapbooking papers to match. I am quite pleased with the final result. It was a relatively simple and easy project which looks great!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

