RSS Feed

TV Thursday

TVThusrday

I know it isn’t Thursday.  I just found this meme over at Gofita’s Pages and wanted to participate.  Mondays and Thursdays are prime TV times at our house due to Bones and House.

house

Dr. House is quite the grouch and we love him for it.  He is played by Hugh Laurie who is known for his work on Black Adder and Jeeves and Wooster.   Dr. House is a genius diagnostician.  He rarely “sees” a patient.  He has hired a team of doctors who do most of the work, but without House’s mind would be completely lost.

bones_Fox

Bones is a unique cop show.  Agent Booth of the FBI has teamed up with Temperance Brennan of the Smithsonian to solve crimes.  I love the chemistry between these two characters.  The show is just fabulous!

We really watch very little TV anymore, but these two shows keep me coming back for more.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. So glad you joined up! I also love House! It’s on my list of faves as well!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

