RSS Feed

Fun with Vintage Hankies

I love vintage hankies. They are so delicate and pretty. In the past few weeks I discovered some fun uses for these pretty treasures. Nikki over at Whimsy Love made a Hanky Scarf which is so cool and unique. I have recently rediscovered how much fun scarves can be and so want one of these.

Amy at Design Sponge shared this lovely, cute pillow made from vintage hankies. I love throw pillows and firmly believe that it is impossible to have too many pillows. These are pretty and just about perfect.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

