RSS Feed

Just My Type

My Aunt Allison sent me an email today. She had just received a bracelet in the mail and she thought I might be like it. Oh, was she ever right! The bracelet is made of vintage typewriter keys and even came in a typewriter ribbon box. My dear aunt also sent me a link to the shop’s website. My visit there revealed an array of pendants, rings, tags, and quote boards. The pendants are made with typewriter keys, naturally, vintage skeleton keys, and bubble pendants made with dictionary pages and vintage music. You will also find darling tags made with formica. The bracelets are currently on sale and you can special order. My aunt’s bracelet spells out her name. I couldn’t resist placing an order myself and can’t wait for its arrival!

Click here to visit Junxtaposition and don’t forget to visit the shop’s blog as well.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

5 responses »

  1. My mother got one of these bracelets which was beautiful but it fell apart like a week or two after she got it 😦

    Reply
  2. hello……..thanks so much for the shout out !!! our bracelets are good quality and we have not had problems with them “falling apart”….if per chance anyone would have an issue or problem..we would happily repair or replace the item !!! just ask……:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

