RSS Feed

Flea Market Treasures!

A visit to my favorite flea market yielded some wonderful vintage treasures!

This first treasure was discovered just inside the door. I had noticed these lovely pictures on a prior visit, but wasn’t prepared to pay the asking price. This time, however, they were marked down. I brought all four pieces home, pics and mirrors, for a grand total of $2.99! I was absolutely tickled pink!

These last two treasures were found in a booth in the back. I have found several lovely treasures in this booth like my shiny brites at Christmas! This time I found a wonderful vintage handbag and a bright colored cosmetic case. I just fell in love with this handbag and am looking forward to carrying it to church this summer!

This little case stole my heart. It was love at first sight! I’m not sure what I love most, the bright sunshiny colors or the perfect pink butterflies! I just knew I had to have it!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

