RSS Feed

Grace Kelly – Vanity Fair

Posted on

Hubby and I popped in Walgreen’s this evening in search of a snack and while heading to the register the May 2010 issue of Vanity Fair caught my attention. Actually, it was the cover picture of Grace Kelly that I couldn’t help but notice. Upon further review I discovered that the Victoria and Albert Museum in London is exhibiting the wardrobe of Grace Kelly. Vanity Fair has a detailed article all about Grace Kelly which can also be found online. The pictures accompanying the article in the magazine are just beautiful. I was so taken that I simply had to share this Grace Kelly moment.

Clicking here will take you to the Victoria and Albert Museum.
Clicking here will take you to the Vanity Fair article.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. love Vanity Fair – thanks for sharing this!!

    http://www.tracyzhangphoto.wordpress.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

