RSS Feed

Catalog Living

Have you ever wondered who lives in those perfect, immaculate rooms you see in catalogs? Molly Erdman, an actor, writer, and comedian, introduces us to Elaine, Gary, and Gary Jr. They are the family who lives in the catalogs. Ms. Erdman shares pictures and some of the funniest captions with all of us. Here are some of my favorites:

“Sure Gary’s out of town, but I’m perfectly capable of starting a fire in the fireplace by myself, thank you very much.”

“Someday when Elaine is out of town I’m going to find out once and for all if those are sports balls or gourds.”

“Gary, I can tell you’re chewing something and I told you the mossballs are for our guests!”

This is really a funny blog! Click here to see more! Oh and yes, you have seen Molly Erdman somewhere. She plays the wife in the Sonic commericals. Thank you Molly for such witty entertainment!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

