RSS Feed

Sweet Accessories

I was perusing a magazine when I came across an ad with an illustration of a Ring Pop. I immediately thought that this childhood treat would make a cool piece of flair (Facebook App) and went on a search for images of Ring Pops. My search led me to ohhbetty’s flicker account where I found the following:

I just thought that these were too cool and simply had to share!

Speaking of accessories, you may have noticed a few changes to my blog. I am endeavoring to open an Etsy shop where one may find handmade jewelry and crafts. I hope to be opening the doors soon so come back and be on the lookout for a big announcement and a shop button in the sidebar!

Photographs courtesy of ohhbetty!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. I’ll come back as long as you’ll be adding ring pops to your collection!
    Thanks for the fun colorful pictures, nice post!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

