RSS Feed

Review: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-TimeThe Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This is a very interesting book. It is written from the perspective of a 15 year old boy with autism. I found this perspective quite fascinating! I enjoyed the story and found myself wanting to know what happened next. I should warn you that the main character loves The Hound of the Baskervilles and in one chapter he tells all. In other words, if you haven’t read this particular Sherlock Holmes story and want to, then read it first or it may be spoiled for you.

View all my reviews

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

