RSS Feed

Valentine’s Day Giveaway!!

I am hosting my first ever giveaway in honor of Valentine’s Day! One lucky winner will receive a pair of heart earrings in their color of choice. They are available in blue, pink, green, and purple!

To enter to win do one or all of the following:
1. Leave a comment on this post.
2. Become a fan of the Butterfly Dreams facebook page by clicking here or on the badge in the sidebar.
3. Post about this giveaway on your blog or facebook page. And don’t forget to link back here in your post!

You will get one entry for each of the above that you do. A random winner will be chosen on January 30, 2011!

Editor’s Note: Please leave a comment letting me know that you posted on your blog and/or facebook! Thank you!!!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

11 responses »

  1. I would love to win these! Thank you for the opportunity!

    Reply
  2. Hello! I love the earrings so count me in for the Giveaway!
    I blogged about the Giveaway on my blog.
    Follower on Facebook: Girlon Shop

    Reply
  3. I’m in for the Giveaway. Follower on Facebook as Girlon Shop and I blogged about it on my blog!

    Reply
  4. Brenda Dickerson

    Beautiful delicate earrings! I would love to win them.

    Reply
  5. Absolutely love the earings! I visited your site on Facebook and also linked your website on my FB page 🙂

    Reply
  6. Pérolas Pingas

    Lovely earrings!

    I follow you via facebook as Pérolas Pingas and I blogged here:
    http://perolasepingas.blogspot.com/2011/01/valentines-day-giveaway.html

    🙂

    Reply
  7. How cute! What a great giveaway! Sign me up. 🙂

    Reply
  8. Thanks for allowing me to take part of this i have a lovely wife that would enjoy these very much how happy she would be to get to wear these and show them off got my fingers cross …Thanks

    Reply
  9. These are really pretty! My wife would love these I’m sure. Thanks for the chance to win!

    Reply
  10. This little earrings are so precious! You make such lovely jewelry, Melissa! 🙂

    Reply
  11. Thank you for this email I would be very happy to be able to suprise my wife with these and she would be very suprised and thankful ….. Thank you very much

    Reply

Leave a Reply

