RSS Feed

A little music for Valentine’s Day!

I visit a blog called Stax o’ Wax on a regular basis. Esther has a wonderful collection of records and she’s kind enough to share them with us. We have quite a collection of records and I love listening to the old music. It’s fun to see what kind of treasures Esther has. This week, I discovered the soundtrack to An Affair to Remember and simply had to download it. I thought that this might make the perfect music for Valentine’s Day and it seemed the perfect way to share Esther’s blog with all of you. So, go check it out and see what treasures you can find. And for my fellow Trekkers, she has all of Leonard Nimoy’s albums. So awesome!!!

Click here to download An Affair to Remember.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

One response »

  1. What a great movie! Isn’t there a remake of it? The name of it escapes me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

