RSS Feed

Laurie Pollpeter Eskenazi Ceramic Art

I grew up around ceramics. Both my aunt and grandma made and painted these works of art. Both their homes and ours were full of these delicate clay treasures. I even tried my own hand at painting while sitting at my grandma’s side. I admire the skill and creativity that goes into this art form. While studying a copy of The Crafts Report magazine, I discovered Laurie Pollpeter Eskenazi. I am in love with her work. It is beautiful and fun!

All of these pictures came from Laurie’s website. Click here to see and learn more!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

