RSS Feed

Happy Easter Everyone!

I hope all of you have a lovely, happy Easter! I thought I’d share a few Easter pics from my childhood.

I always loved dressing up in pretty frilly dresses on Easter! The rest of the time I was tomboy. My girly side ruled on Easter. Of course hunting for eggs and seeing what the Easter bunny brought was always fun too! Have fun, eat a little chocolate, and the give the Easter bunny a hug!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

2 responses »

  1. How sweet! Happy Easter Melissa 🙂

    Reply
  2. these are so adorable! I used to like to dress up like you but somehow have stopped wearing dresses altogether.

    have a sweet day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

