RSS Feed

Highlights From Etsy – Picnic Part 1

Posted on

We’ve had some lovely weather lately and Memorial Day is just around the corner so I’ve had picnics on my mind. I decided to see just Etsy had to help me get ready for summer picnics. I found so many beautiful things that I simply had to divide this post or it would have been quite overwhelming. Today we begin our picnic planning with basket, dishes, and tablecloth.

1. kawaiigoodies She has quite a variety of these cute sandwich/cookie cutters.
2. prairieantiques
3. Bagitconscious These reusable sandwich and snack bags are so cute. A wide variety of colors and prints are available.
4. OopsyGirl
5. OpenDoorStudio I couldn’t resist adding this cute outdoor game. My pawpaw had one of these which we played with every time we visited. This brought back so many memories.
6. dustanddawn
7. knifeinthewater
8. thefoxandthespoon I love these old aluminum cups. I went looking for them for the purpose of drinking from them. After seeing this picture I think they would make lovely, simple centerpieces. Perfect for any outdoor gathering.
9. VintageSkye

Hope you’ve enjoyed seeing all the pretty picnic goodies on Etsy. Stay tuned for Part 2 coming next week!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

