RSS Feed

Lissie Loves. . . .

Here are a few things I fell in love with on the internet this week.


I love these earrings found on Etsy at InspiredbyElizabeth! They are so glamourous!


Can anything be better than a house made of bookshelves? I don’t think so! See more at the Kazuya Morita Architecture Studio.


I was simply blown away by this French apartment decorated in a Moroccan style. Tres magnifique!!! You can see more at 79 Ideas.


I am fascinated by The Burning House site. What would you take if your house was burning? This is the question asked by Foster Huntington. People gather their chosen items, photograph them, and submit it to the website. It is interesting to say the least. So much can be learned about the individual from the picture.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

