RSS Feed

Lissie Loves. . . .

I want to go to Ohio and stay in this lovely castle I discovered at Vintage Indie. It is called Ravenwood Castle and sounds like such fun!

I love this art by Joël Penkman which I found via Hello My Dear. He uses paint pigments and egg yolks to make egg tempera. My favorite painting is this one of candy sticks.

This little Pentax has everything in a tiny package. I’d love to have one, but I’d have to fight my husband for it. Click here to learn more.

A Vintage Poster has a collection of pretty, delightful, fun posters. They come in a variety of colors and the price is right too.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

