RSS Feed

Lucky and Vintage

We are seeing more and more of Hollywood walking the red carpet in vintage.  It is also making its way into the lives of designers, fashion magazines, and regular people.  I love vintage!  I was super to excited to see a “How to Master Vintage” article in my newest issue(August 2011)of Lucky Magazine!  They took an article of vintage clothing and illustrated how it can be worn with modern elements.

Isn’t this cool! They showed a black lace dress and a boyfriend jacket too. I do hope that they will continue this as a regular feature!

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

