RSS Feed

Lissie Loves. . . . . .

Hey folks! I hope everyone is having a lovely, relaxing weekend! I thought I’d pop in and share a few things I’ve found this week while wandering around the web.

First up are these adorable deer found on SheWalksSoftly and made by Violetpie.

I discovered this darling book jewelry on Reading is Fashionable. Earrings, pins, necklaces, and hair accessories can all be found at BookEarrings.

Have you heard of the Vintagemobile. This old school bus travels around the Dallas area selling vintage clothing. I so want to visit this bus! I found the Vintagemobile on a recently discovered treasure of a blog, Gypsy Dust Vintage. You really should check it out!

Speaking of Gypsy Dust Vintage, it was there that I discovered the lovely illustrations of Inslee.

I am also excited to learn about the collaboration between milliner Albert Swanepoel and Target. Can’t wait for these to hit the shelves!

Ever wondered if you are a 21st Century Romantic?  Take this fun quiz on a bloomsbury life to find out.  While you are there check out the rest of her blog.  I think you’ll like it.

That’s all for now. I have more goodies I can’t wait to share, so see ya later.

About lovelylissie

I love reading, kewpies, butterflies, thrifting, and all things vintage. I am happily married and live in NE Texas.

Leave a Reply

